LoginLogin About

Support » Knowledge Base » General questions » Payment »

I downgraded my account to a cheaper tariff plan. Will I be refunded?

If you have canceled some of the previously used options or services, such changes are applied right away. Any amounts already paid for such options or services will not refunded. If you use a credit card to pay for your WebAsyst account, the next scheduled charge will be made in accordance with the cost of the changed tariff plan.