LoginLogin About

Support » Knowledge Base » General questions » WebAsyst account »

Can I remove features from my account? Is there a cancellation fee?

You can downgrade your account at any time with no cancellation fee: remove applications, storage space or number of users. If your paid plan offers you more than you need, you can always switch to a free plan. To change your plan, log in to your account and proceed to section "Account -> Upgrade/Downgrade -> Change/customize your plan".

Should the downgrade require deleting information from your account to fit the limitations of the new plan, you will be notified prior to deletion. If you receive such a notification, remove unnecessary data to complete the downgrade.